Local Associations

Association

President

Audition Chair

Athens Sharon Reid
ssrpiano@bellsouth.net
Jonathan Klein
jonathanfk@gmail.com
Atlanta Elena Dorozhkina
elena.dorozhkina@gmail.com
Hwee Boon Ng
hweeboon.ng@gmail.com
Augusta Martha Childers
mschilders25@gmail.com
Edith Sweatman
ejs@sweatman.us
Cherokee Amy Quackenbush / Lily Bowman
amyquackenbushpiano@gmail.com
Wanda Hughes
WAHarmony@aol.com
Cobb County Leigh Anne Bleichner
orphanpianos@gmail.com
Deanne Ohman
deanne.ohman@gmail.com/amore_francis@yahoo.com
Columbus Yien Wang
wang_yien@columbusstate.edu
Trudi Norman
jwtnorman@att.net
Coweta-Fayette Eric Clay
ericcranstonclay@gmail.com
LuAnn Latzanich
glu@bellsouth.net
Decatur Charles Hutton
chpianostudio@bellsouth.net
Keiko Ransom
keikoransom@hotmail.com
Golden Isles Donna Nilsson
nilsson.music@att.net
Claudia Theise
claudiatheise@juno.com
Greater Marietta Pam Barksdale
pam.barksdale@gmail.com
Cathy Sewell
cfxcat@comcast.net
Gwinnett County Eva Bone
evajbone@gmail.com
Debra Hughes, NCTM
bndhughes@comcast.net
Macon Charlotte Bearden
steelmagnolia1976@live.com
Stephanie Carlson
stephanie.carlson07@gmail.com
North DeKalb Dr. Shu-Ling Chen
shulchen@yahoo.com
Gayle Vann
gaylebvann050@gmail.com
North Fulton Arlene Martinides
amartinides@gmail.com
Dawn Dalagin-Hawk
dalangin@gmail.com
Northeast Georgia David George
davidngeorge1@gmail.com
Diana Peoples
dp3peo@gmail.com
Rome Kathryn Nobles
rknobles@bellsouth.net
Jerico Vasquez
jerico_vasquez@sbcglobal.net
Savannah Diane Boyd, NCTM
dianelboyd@comcast.net
Diane Boyd, NCTM
dianelboyd@comcast.net
South Georgia Kendra Gannaway, NCTM
kendrag555@gmail.com
Kendra Gannaway, NCTM
kendrag555@gmail.com
South Metro Atlanta Michiko Otaki
michikootaki@clayton.edu
Michiko Otaki
michikootaki@clayton.edu
Western Georgia Jan Adams, NCTM
jadams9800@bellsouth.net
Judy Hayes
judyhayes@comcast.net

PDF Additional Local Association Information